Devex memberships renew automatically to ensure that access to premium content remains uninterrupted as you search for new opportunities on our platform. Members on an annual contract are reminded of the renewal 45 days before the renewal date. If any changes were to be made to the pricing or level of access linked to a membership, Devex would notify members of these changes at least 60 days before they were to take effect.
You can find all information relating to your payments in the billing section of your profile, in addition to information on how to cancel the renewal of your membership if you wish to do so.
If you do not want your membership to be renewed, you may cancel it at any time by following these simple steps:
1. Go to your billing page
2. Click on "Manage"
3. Click on "Cancel my membership"
Once cancelled, your access to premium content will remain active until the end of your billing cycle.
If your organization has a membership and you do not have access to your billing page, the billing contact for your organization should contact us at email@example.com at least 30 days prior to your next billing date.
Devex memberships and subscriptions are NON-REFUNDABLE. We do not provide credit, refunds, or prorated billing for cancellations done prior to the end of your billing cycle. Please cancel your membership or subscription prior to renewal to avoid recurring payments.
If you have any further questions, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.